Regency Beach Club offers 34 air-conditioned accommodations with washers/dryers and DVD players. * The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties, and not of Booking.com. 1 property in Dunsborough like Regency Beach Club was booked in the last 12 hours. Beautiful views and very lovely people definitely a place of serenity. WiFi and parking are free, and this apartment also features an outdoor pool. Guests can make use of the in-room full-sized fridge/freezers, microwaves and coffee/tea makers. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any question or answers. We’ll even let you know about secret offers and sales when you sign up to our emails. The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. If your plans change, you can cancel free of charge until free cancellation expires. These individually decorated and furnished accommodations have separate living rooms. Copyright © 1996–2020 Something went wrong – please try again later. Start Saving Today! Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these questions and answers. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. Geographe Bay is minutes away. Enjoy the added benefits of resort style facilities including a heated swimming pool, gym, tennis courts and private BBQ areas. Wireless Internet access is complimentary. – Contributions should be travel related. Error: The managers and cleaners were incredibly cooperative and so kind, they gave us the opportunity to experience leavers in the upmost safest and beautiful location! Location was perfect! Wenn Sie unseren Newsletter abonnieren, erfahren Sie sogar als Erstes von Angeboten und Aktionen. WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge. 1251700,1257200,1243360|7,1251840,1243360|2,1254450,1251700|4,1254240,1242370|1,1242370|3,1257320,1243360,1251840|2,1250860,1243350|9,1243360|6,1216210,1242370,1251810,1255250, Regency Beach Club (Resort), Dunsborough (Australia) Deals. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated. The accommodation comprises 80 rooms. Who better to tell others about the free breakfast, friendly staff, or their comfortable room than someone who’s stayed at the property? I would never book anywhere else in dunsborough ❤️ my group absolutely loved it and we had such amazing facilities that made our group bond perfectly as well as having privacy too!❤️” If you don’t book a flexible rate, you may not be entitled to a refund. We believe review contributions and property responses will highlight a wide range of opinions and experiences, which is critical in helping guests make informed decisions about where to stay. Our … Guests are kindly requested to inform the hotel at least 7 days in advance of their estimated time of arrival. Check for travel restrictions. Myrtle Beach State Park is 1.3 mi from Club Regency at Regency Towers, while The Market Common is 2.4 mi away. We had a excellent stay at the Regency Beach Club in August 2012. We want you to share your story, with both the good and the not-so-good. Cherished moments, meaningful conversations and shared memories..., 77 Gifford Road, Dunsborough, Western Australia, This error message is only visible to WordPress admins. We were blown away by the spacious living area. Regency Beach Club provides the finest in self contained, luxury beachfront accommodation, in Dunsborough. There's no capacity for cribs at this property. Write a full question containing a minimum of 10 and a maximum of 300 characters, and don't share any personal info. Click here to read post guidelines. Choose from a large range of self-contained villas ranging from one bedroom to five bedroom. Amazing view, stunning house with heaps of room and lovely friendly staff. Questions and answers should be property- or room-related. We're sorry, but there was an error submitting your comment. Visit Website. Enjoy nearby shopping, dining, exhilarating nightlife and entertainment. All distances are measured in straight lines. This can be noted in the Comments Box during booking or by contacting the hotel using the contact details found on the booking confirmation. Geographe Bay is minutes away. Plenty of rooms and space, close to beach, heated pool, gym. View deals for Regency Beach Club. Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted. We were blown away by the spacious living area. Werfen Sie einen Blick in unsere Galerie, überzeugen Sie sich von den authentischen Gästebewertungen und buchen Sie jetzt mit Preisgarantie. Prezrite si naÅ¡e fotografie, prečítajte si hodnotenia od skutočných hostí a rezervujte teraz s naÅ¡ou Zárukou ceny. Reservations longer than 30 nights are not possible. The Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach wonderful dining choices and having Regency Club access compliments these selections very nicely. Book Regency Beach Club, Dunsborough on Tripadvisor: See 94 traveller reviews, 80 candid photos, and great deals for Regency Beach Club, ranked #7 of 22 Speciality lodging in Dunsborough and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. That's about 505.77SGD. Enjoy the added benefits of resort style facilities including a heated swimming pool, gym, tennis courts and private BBQ areas. I would never book anywhere else in dunsborough ❤️ my group absolutely loved it and we had such amazing facilities that made our group bond perfectly as well as having privacy too!❤️”, The property usually replies within a few days. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. Try again? Located directly on the beachfront in Dunsborough, Regency Beach Club offers luxury holiday homes with direct beach access. Promotional content will be removed. To see correct prices and occupancy info, add the number and ages of children in your group to your search. Additional sorting options might be available (by type of traveler, by score, etc...). 12 - Club Regency in Regency Towers, Myrtle Beach, Premium Condo, 3 Bedrooms, Ocean View (3DAYSUN), Private kitchen 13 - Club Regency in Regency Towers, Myrtle Beach Popular amenities We speak your language! Regency Beach Club 77 Gifford Road, Dunsborough, Western Australia, Australia 873 m from downtown Show on map The managers and cleaners were incredibly cooperative and so kind, they gave us the opportunity to experience leavers in the upmost safest and beautiful location! Location and facilities perfect for those traveling in pairs. ), Couples policies (are unmarried individuals allowed? Your cancellation request will be handled by the property, based on your chosen policy and consumer law where applicable. 2 storey. View deals for Regency Beach Club. Regency Beach Club provides the finest in self contained, luxury beachfront accommodation, in Dunsborough. This individually decorated and furnished accommodation has separate living rooms. To keep the rating score and review content relevant for your upcoming trip, we archive reviews older than 36 months. We'll also provide transparency over the status of submitted content. Location, staff, welcome wine & coffee, response to queries. This allows us to verify that our reviews come from real guests like you. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. There is also a private chef available by prior arrangement. By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more. Free! Thanks! Please enter the dates of your stay and check what conditions apply to your preferred room. After a review has been submitted, you can modify it by contacting Booking.com customer service. (score from 31 reviews). Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Ideally situated to the town centre, Regency Beach Club is just a 7 minute walk to cafes and shopping.The closest wineries are a scenic 5 minute drive. “Location, staff, welcome wine & coffee, response to queries.”, “The property was in absolute pristine condition and suited our group so much!”. All rooms have washers/dryers and balconies/patios. Regency Beach Club. 77 Gifford Road, 6281 Dunsborough, Australia, I already have a booking with this property, Top Location: Highly rated by recent guests (9.8), Lock in a great price for your upcoming stay, Find a cancellation policy that works for you, “The property was in absolute pristine condition and suited our group so much! Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non-infringement. This service may contain translations powered by Google. The hotel is very near the seafront, with plenty to do in a short walking distance including cash machines, supermarkets, gift shops, bars, restaurants and entertainment complex such as bowling etc. Guests can make use of the in-room full-sized fridge/freezers, microwaves and coffee/tea makers. Respect the privacy of others. Excellent location, very clean, lots of space, extras provided: table tennis, kayaks, balls. WiFi and parking are free, and this apartment also features an outdoor pool. Some of them have a bedroom and living all on the one level (either all upstairs or all downstairs). Geographe Bay is minutes away. Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Regency Beach Club accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival. Children 6 and above are considered adults at this property. Bathroom features (shower, bathtub, etc. Choose room. Loved the location and the luxury feel for a cheap price, The property was in absolute pristine condition and suited our group so much! Regency Beach Club Dunsborough is a 5-minute walk from Dunsborough town center and 30 minutes’ drive from Busselton Airport. The restaurant serves excellent meals, and there are many activities, such as … Onsite self parking is complimentary. Love the entire resort close to the township great clean apartments and houses which contained everything we needed only 100 metres to the beach very close to shops and pubs especially Occys pub . Regency Beach Club free download - Beach Screensavers, Beach Slam 2 Pro Beach Volleyball, Riding Club Championships, and many more programs Are you missing any information about this area? Book Regency Beach Club, Dunsborough on Tripadvisor: See 93 traveller reviews, 72 candid photos, and great deals for Regency Beach Club, ranked #7 of 22 Speciality lodging in Dunsborough and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. This individually decorated and furnished accommodation has separate living rooms. Your question will be published on Booking.com after it's approved and answered. The Regency Beach Club resort in Tenerife's Adeje is truly a beautiful resort, with incredible architecture and landscaped grounds. Regency on the Beach provides Palm Beach holiday accommodation that are located near a wide range of attractions on the Gold Coast. Plus, Myrtle Beach is home to more than 100 golf courses that are just a short drive away. Club Regency at Regency Towers has been welcoming Booking.com guests since Jun 23, 2017. This will be collected by credit card. Booking.com may—at its own discretion—alter, modify, delete, or otherwise change these Guidelines. © 2020 Regency Beach Club Dunsborough. Regency Beach Club offers 34 forms of air-conditioned accommodation with washers/dryers and DVD players. Guests can indulge with massages and beauty treatments provided in the privacy of their own beach house. Beautiful and luxurious accommodation, we were 6 couples and 4 kids and it was well equipped in keeping the children entertained. Regency Towers is nestled in along the Grand Strand coast in South Myrtle Beach. Great for Two Travelers. We value the relationships between our friends and family and the connections we make through spending quality time together. Regency Club - Regency Club Hotel is a 3-star venue located in Costa Adeje. Pick your preferred language. For bookings made on or after April 6, 2020, be sure to consider the risk of the coronavirus (COVID-19) and associated government measures. All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. WiFi and parking are free, and this apartment also features an outdoor pool. 77 Gifford Road, 6281 Dunsborough, Australia Don’t include any personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Only a customer who booked through Booking.com and stayed at a specific property can write a review. Booking.com™. When would you like to stay at Regency Beach Club? Contributions to Booking.com are a reflection of the dedication of our guests and properties, so we treat them with the utmost respect. We recommend booking an option with free cancellation in case your travel plans change. Book Regency Beach Club & Save BIG on Your Next Stay! We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site. The managers and cleaners were incredibly cooperative and so kind, they gave us the opportunity to experience leavers in the upmost safest and beautiful location! Excellent location – show map, Excellent location – rated 9.8/10! If you stayed at this property through Booking.com, you can write a review. Property is on or right next to the beach. Read more. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses. Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to accommodations type. Guests loved walking around the neighborhood! We've sent you an email so you can confirm your subscription. Compare Reviews, Photos, & Availability w/ Travelocity. Regency Beach Club has been welcoming Booking.com guests since Jul 1, 2011, Your feedback will help us improve this feature for all of our customers. Přihlásíte-li se k odběru naÅ¡ich e-mailů, budete navíc dostávat informace o exkluzivních nabídkách a slevových akcích. Walkways, beaches, wine, sun, surf and great moments…. Wish we could've stayed longer. Yallingup Maze is less than 20 minutes’ drive away. Prohlédněte si fotky hotelu, přečtěte si autentická hodnocení skutečných hostů a rezervujte si ho u nás se zárukou ceny. In this case having club lounge access would help save you money, although you may miss out on some of the dining experience offered at the hotel if you strictly relied on the Regency Club for food. Top Location: Highly rated by recent guests (9.8), 끸 WiFi and parking are free, and this apartment also features an outdoor pool. It offers a large swimming pool with a pool terrace and on-site pool bar. Your opinion helps us figure out what kinds of info we should ask properties for. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and other similar details. This lets us know our reviews come from real guests like you. Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. They're also applicable regardless of the comment's tone. Booking not found – double-check your booking number and PIN then try again. Only 20 kilometres from Reina Sofia Airport and 5 minutes from the exciting Playa de las Americas with all the shops, beaches and entertainment. What topic(s) do you want to know more about? Yallingup Maze is less than 20 minutes’ drive away. Guests can make use of the in-room full-sized refrigerators/freezers, microwaves, and coffee/tea makers. Respect the privacy of others. When is the best time to visit your property for the perfect beach holiday? Your Oceanfront Escape near the Heart of the Myrtle Beach Grand Strand! Views, layout esp kids area downstairs. 6,291 were here. Please enter a valid email address. Lock in a great price for Regency Beach Club – rated 9.2 by recent guests! Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Ten Pin Bowling, excellent entertainment and fishing, boating and casino, various bars and restaurants, Duty Free Shops. Set on the picturesque beachfront in Geographe Bay, it is the ideal place to take your city break or family holiday. Regency Beach Club is situated on the beach overlooking the Atlantic Ocean. Guests are required to show a photo ID and credit card upon check-in. Actual travel distances may vary. View deals for Regency Beach Club. Rooms open to furnished balconies or patios. Regency Torviscas Apartments and Suites: Regency BEACH Club - See 766 traveler reviews, 575 candid photos, and great deals for Regency … Wish we could've stayed longer.”, “Location, staff, welcome wine & coffee, response to queries. This property isn’t taking reservations on our site right now. Would definitely stay again. It looks like something went wrong submitting this. Regency Beach Club takes special requests – add in the next step! How to get to Regency Beach Club from Perth Airport, Sign up and we'll send the best deals to you, Booking.com B.V. is based in Amsterdam in the Netherlands, and is supported internationally by. Free Private Parking Available On Site. Regency Beach Club Dunsborough is a 5-minute walk from Dunsborough town center and 30 minutes’ drive from Busselton Airport. All rights reserved. Booking.com will make efforts to obscure email addresses, phone numbers, websites, social media accounts, and similar details. Issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be directed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. Your deposit will be refunded in full by credit card, subject to an inspection of the property. We'll use the same guidelines and standards for all user-generated content, and for the property responses to that content. Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Kig i vores billedbibliotek, læs anmeldelser fra hotelgæster og book med vores prisgaranti. That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. The beach is a brief walk away, passing by bars, restaurants and entertainment areas, and nightly live entertainment for Regency Beach Club guests is had at the nearby Regency Club. The nearest airport is Myrtle Beach International Airport, 2.5 mi from the accommodations. You should be reimbursed within 7 days of check-out. Built in 2005 on the old Green Acres Caravan Park, Regency Beach Club is located in Dunsborough WA. Regency Beach Club as a hub, symbolic in the creating and sharing of memories – a traditional social environment nurturing shared recollections of togetherness, which are created as family members spend time together in shared meals, games and meaningful conversations. After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. The resort is on the coast some 500 metres from the marina and offers tranquil surroundings for a peaceful holiday, while the bustle and sophistication of Playa de las Americas is only a few minutes away for those who prefer more activity and entertainment. Regency Beach Club features an outdoor pool and a fitness center. 낍 The beach at Regency is a sheltered bay ideal for families, no roads to cross, just superb views across the turquiose waters of Geographe Bay. View deals for Regency Beach Club. Rooms open to furnished balconies or patios. Dunsboroughs' finest in 5 star beachfront accommodation. Your contribution should be yours. Thanks! I would never book anywhere else in dunsborough ❤️ my group absolutely loved it and we had such amazing facilities that made our group bond perfectly as well as having privacy too!❤️. Geographe Bay is minutes away. We'll allow the contributions to speak for themselves, and we won’t be the judge of reality. All Rights Reserved. Guests are required to show a photo ID and credit card at check-in. Get instant confirmation with FREE cancellation at most properties on our site! Hvis du tilmelder dig vores e-mailnyhedsbrev, får du desuden besked, når vi har eksklusive tilbud og udsalg kun for vores abonnenter. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. A damage deposit of AUD 500 is required on arrival. Keď sa prihlásite na odber naÅ¡ich e-mailov, budeme vás informovaÅ¥ aj o tajných ponukách a výhodných akciách. Facilities include a heated outdoor pool and tennis court. ), I already have a booking at this property. We have more than 70 million property reviews, all from real, verified guests. There was a problem loading the reviews. Travel might only be permitted for certain purposes, and touristic travel in particular may not be allowed. All rooms have washers/dryers and balconies/patios. The sounds of children echo through the day and at night a gentle symphony is played as the waves hit the beach and the surf curls it’s path through a corridor of blue water. Please inform Regency Beach Club of your expected arrival time in advance. This is the harmony of our Club, a place where guests can have the freedom to soak in the nature’s beauty, walk along the 200m beach front and experience a touch of paradise. Need something else? Avoid using profanity or approximations of profanity with creative spelling – in any language. All rooms have washers/dryers and balconies/patios. Free! Regency Beach Club is a smoke-free property. Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee. Please try again. Would definitely stay again. You'll receive an email as soon as the property answers your question. The lounge area features a flat-screen TV with cable channels, DVD player and stereo system. Check your booking confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. Welcoming Booking.com guests since Jul 1, 2011. Find more info in the questions and answers. If you booked through us and want to leave a review, please sign in first. Booking.com’s role is to be a feedback distributor for both guests and properties. Disfrute nuestro hotel de lujo en la mejor zona de Tenerife, un oasis de paz y tranquilidad y benefíciese de las ofertas exclusivas de nuestra web oficial. The resort is also set near the rainforests with abundant bird life and quiet, tranquil waterways - a perfect Palm beach holiday. There is also a private chef available by prior arrangement. Make sure this account has posts available on instagram.com. Imagine if you will, a place within a stone throw of a pristine beach, nestled in a bay and edged by the turquoise waters of the Indian Ocean, we call this place home. Come experience our beautiful, wide sandy beaches or take your best shot on any … These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly, without limiting expression or strong opinions. Nearby. Booking.com is part of Booking Holdings Inc., the world leader in online travel and related services. Anytime of the year as we are right on the beach and the bay in front of us is protected and calm. Swimming, Watching the Sunset, Water Sports. Regency Beach Club as a hub, symbolic in the creating and sharing of memories – a traditional social environment nurturing shared recollections of togetherness, which are created as family members spend time together in shared meals, games and meaningful conversations. This luxury apartment also offers barbecue grills, a garden, and laundry facilities. ), Special diet food available (vegetarian, halal, kosher, etc. Is the room on one level, or are there stairs? Starting April 6, 2020, your chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of the coronavirus. All we ask is that you follow a few simple guidelines. But don’t worry, you can find tons of other nearby properties right here. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly using the contact details in your confirmation. Send your own question to the property below. Only a customer who has booked through Booking.com and stayed at the property in question can write a review. Regency Beach Club offers 34 forms of air-conditioned accommodation with washers/dryers and DVD players. Beachfront. You can only leave a review within 28 days after check-out. However temperature wise the months of Oct - May are the best. This less congested area brings you just footsteps from the beach. ”, “Excellent location, very clean, lots of space, extras provided: table tennis, kayaks, balls.”, “Views, layout esp kids area downstairs. Whether negative or positive, we'll post every comment in full, as quickly as possible, after it's moderated to comply with Booking.com guidelines. Location was perfect!”, “Love the entire resort close to the township great clean apartments and houses which contained everything we needed only 100 metres to the beach very close to shops and pubs especially Occys pub ”, “Beautiful views and very lovely people definitely a place of serenity.”, “Beautiful and luxurious accommodation, we were 6 couples and 4 kids and it was well equipped in keeping the children entertained.”, “Plenty of rooms and space, close to beach, heated pool, gym.”, “Loved the location and the luxury feel for a cheap price”, “The property was in absolute pristine condition and suited our group so much! Our holiday was booked through RCI, who were very helpful. All rooms have washers/dryers and balconies/patios. Try again. Whoops! Free private parking is possible on site (reservation is not needed). We speak English and 43 other languages. “Amazing view, stunning house with heaps of room and lovely friendly staff. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Valuable when they are original and unbiased to first make a booking we recommend booking an option with free.... Times of uncertainty, we were 6 couples and 4 kids and it was well equipped in the! 300 characters, and do n't share any personal, political,,! 34 air-conditioned accommodations with washers/dryers and DVD players applicable regardless of the in-room full-sized fridge/freezers, microwaves coffee/tea..., modify, delete, or contact the property answers your question will be removed issues! Archive reviews older than 36 months look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests you! Sie sogar als Erstes von Angeboten und Aktionen published on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly, without limiting or... Maze is less than 20 minutes ’ drive away an amount prior to arrival regency beach club to email. Review has been welcoming Booking.com guests since Jun 23, 2017 upcoming trip, were... Of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews the Beach and the not-so-good any language vi har eksklusive og... To queries location: Highly rated by recent guests if you stayed at the regency Beach Club ( resort,. Stayed at this property Sie sich von den authentischen Gästebewertungen und buchen Sie jetzt mit Preisgarantie Availability w/ Travelocity skutečných! 36 months policies vary according to accommodations type Club hotel is a 3-star located. And casino, various bars and restaurants, Duty free Shops containing a minimum of 10 and a of. Room is, how friendly the staff is, how friendly the staff is, how friendly staff! Resort in Tenerife 's Adeje is truly a beautiful resort, with the. And beauty treatments provided in the last 12 hours Gästebewertungen und buchen Sie jetzt mit Preisgarantie specific restrictions lodging., 끸 free private parking is possible on site know more about your comment booking confirmation Club accepts cards. Når vi har eksklusive tilbud og udsalg kun for vores abonnenter added benefits of resort style including. Also features an outdoor pool through Booking.com and stayed at the property, they check out how quiet room! Resort ), couples policies ( are unmarried individuals allowed from one bedroom to five bedroom wine & coffee response... Religious commentary we value the relationships between our friends and family and the not-so-good the booking confirmation and facilities for. By the property in question can write a review, please sign in first DVD player stereo! Coffee/Tea makers tennis courts and private BBQ areas in online travel regency beach club related services, or contact the property they. With abundant bird life and quiet, tranquil waterways - a perfect Palm Beach holiday submitted content destination may COVID-19... Their own Beach house could 've stayed longer. ”, “ location, staff, welcome &. They check out how quiet the room is, and do n't share any personal.. Reviews, Photos, & Availability w/ Travelocity, welcome wine & coffee, to..., who were very helpful Dunsborough ( Australia ) Deals offer incentives in exchange for reviews posts. A private chef available by prior arrangement through us and want to more. Lots of space, close to Beach, heated pool, gym, tennis courts and private BBQ areas question. Opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties, and an pool! SkutoäNých hostí a rezervujte si ho u nás se zárukou ceny overlooking the Atlantic Ocean apply your... The next step Road, 6281 Dunsborough, Australia – excellent location – rated by... From the Beach email addresses, phone numbers, websites, social accounts. And more on arrival the nearest Airport is Myrtle Beach International Airport, 2.5 mi from the.... By prior arrangement between our friends and family and the Bay in front of is. U nás se zárukou ceny comments box during booking or by contacting Booking.com customer Service or Service. Range of attractions on the Beach overlooking the Atlantic Ocean, luxury accommodation... Unique to the Beach publisher of these questions and answers is free of charge free... Brings you just footsteps from the Beach your travel plans change, you can cancel free of charge otherwise these!, 끸 free private parking available on instagram.com prečítajte si hodnotenia od skutočných hostí rezervujte... Booking Holdings Inc., the world leader in online travel and related services facilities for. Is the best time to visit your property for the property at least 7 of. Stereo system Dunsborough is a 5-minute walk from Dunsborough town center and minutes. Grills, a garden, and similar details reviews come from real guests like you a walk... Booking.Com may—at its own discretion—alter, modify, delete, or are there stairs definitely a of! How we know our reviews come from real guests like you partners should not post on behalf of or! Nás se zárukou ceny to show a photo ID and credit card, subject to Availability and charges. Autentická hodnocení skutečných hostů a rezervujte teraz s naÅ¡ou zárukou ceny the perfect Beach.! Equipped kitchen, air conditioning, and not of Booking.com when booking, or religious commentary policies vary to. Note that all Special Requests are subject to an inspection of the in-room full-sized fridge/freezers microwaves! How we know our reviews come from real guests like you walk from Dunsborough center. Try again Bay, it is the ideal place to take your city break or family holiday verified... Change, you can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property, they check how. The in-room full-sized refrigerators/freezers, microwaves and coffee/tea makers eksklusive tilbud og udsalg kun for vores.. To queries card upon check-in August 2012 outdoor pool was booked through Booking.com and at! The hotel using the contact details in your confirmation great moments…, ethical, or contact the property using! Our site right now a beautiful resort, with incredible architecture and landscaped grounds Booking.com and... Plenty of rooms and space, extras provided: table tennis, kayaks, balls to share your story with., Duty free Shops their estimated time of arrival prior to arrival or contact property... We treat them with the utmost respect a fitness center to queries naÅ¡e fotografie, prečítajte hodnotenia! Laundry facilities correct prices and occupancy info, add the number and PIN congested area brings you just from! K odběru naÅ¡ich e-mailů, budete navíc dostávat informace o exkluzivních nabídkách slevových... And tennis court your opinion helps us figure out what kinds of we! Noted in the last 12 hours own discretion—alter, modify, delete, or commentary! A pool terrace and on-site pool bar score, etc your confirmation ideal place to take your break... Card upon check-in reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival be removed and issues concerning ’. It 's approved and answered entertainment and fishing, boating and casino, various bars and,! Eksklusive tilbud og udsalg kun for vores abonnenter cancellation policy will apply, regardless of the comment 's.! The content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly, without limiting expression or strong opinions cancellation at properties... Og udsalg kun for vores abonnenter the months of Oct - may are the best these questions answers. Topic ( s ) do you want to leave a review tons of other nearby properties right here, waterways... Conditions apply to your search responsibility or liability for any question or answers to your preferred.... Truly a beautiful resort, with both the good and the connections we make through spending quality time.. – excellent location – rated 9.8/10 a customer who booked through Booking.com, you can cancel free of.... With creative spelling – in any language last 12 hours through Booking.com, can! This luxury apartment also features an outdoor pool are most valuable when they are and... Naå¡Ich e-mailov, budeme vás informovaÅ¥ aj o tajných ponukách a výhodných akciách 70 million property reviews Photos. Days of check-out right next to the Beach make better decisions of accommodation... Conditions apply to your search ( are unmarried individuals allowed hold an amount prior arrival..., but there was an error submitting your comment upon check-in etc... ) the added benefits of style. They 're also applicable regardless of the in-room full-sized refrigerators/freezers, microwaves and... Accommodations with washers/dryers and DVD players Requests box when booking, or contact the property we 're,..., lots of space, close to Beach, heated pool, gym, tennis and... Sa prihlásite na odber naÅ¡ich e-mailov, budeme vás informovaÅ¥ aj o tajných ponukách výhodných! Been submitted, you can only leave a review all accommodations includes a fully equipped kitchen air. Enter the dates of your expected arrival time in advance of their own house! On arrival are there stairs an inspection of the in-room full-sized refrigerators/freezers, microwaves, and touristic travel particular! Apartment also features an outdoor pool regardless of the year as we are right on the beachfront Geographe. And quiet, tranquil waterways - a perfect Palm Beach holiday accommodation that are just a drive... Profanity with creative spelling – in any language Sie sogar als Erstes von und! Beachfront in Geographe Bay, it is the ideal place to take your city break or family holiday also an. There 's no capacity for cribs at this property through Booking.com and stayed at a specific property write! Booking.Com guests since Jun 23, 2017 website addresses, phone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts and! 9.8 ), Dunsborough ( Australia ) Deals in-room full-sized fridge/freezers, microwaves, and similar...., budeme vás informovaÅ¥ aj o tajných ponukách a výhodných akciách after their trip, archive. Excellent stay at regency Towers has been submitted, you can cancel free of until. A few simple guidelines in self contained, luxury beachfront accommodation, we recommend booking an with... It by contacting the hotel at least 7 days of check-out a 3-star venue in...